As of 11/22/22				
May 2022 to May 2023	Nov 2022 to Feb 2023			Qualified for NAPA Top Shark Tourny?
Need 5 matches in two out of three seasons to qualify for FREE ENTRY Top Shark Tournament.	# = matches played Y = Qualified in the season			Y = Yes Blank = No
Allen, Jordan Bailey, Carson Batican, Hallie				
Graham, Justin Haulenbeek, Curtis Murphy, Lance				
Nokes, Matt Pace, Tony Taylor, Wendy				
Willis, Kenny Strope, Chet Trimble, Mike				
Tynes, Patrick Wickers, Mike JR Wickers, Mike SR				
WICKETS, IVIIKE SIX				